Vermilion students qualified for the fall semester 2021 Dean's List at Ohio University, including main and regional campuses. The dean's list includes the following students: College of Business student Kristin Dewitt; Scripps College of Communication student Grace Mealey; Scripps College of Communication student Olivia Stacklin; Gladys W. and David H. Patton College of Education student Zach Jones; Russ College of Engineering and Technology student Gage Myers; College of Health Sciences and Professions student Samantha Serfozo; and Honors Tutorial College student Grace Payne.